First two volumes contain thematically linked but self-contained stories dealing with Tomie - a beautiful young woman with the power to seduce and dominate any male, from small boys to elderly men. Later the series leaves the Tomie character behind and consists of stand-alone gothic horror pieces.
Each volume has its own title:
(Titles that are orange have been scanalated and are included in the torrent. The rest are either untranslated or simply hiding somewhere in the internet.)
v01. Tomie
Included one-shots:
The Basin of the Waterfall
v02. Tomie Part 2
Included one-shots:
Tomie Part 2
Orphan Girl
v03. Flesh Colored Horror
Included one-shots:
Long Hair in the Attic
The Bee Hive
Dying Young
Headless Statues
Flesh Coloured Horror
v04. The Face Burglar
Included one-shots:
The Face Burglar
Red String
My Dear Ancestors
The Hanging Balloons
v05. Souichi's Diary of Delights
Included one-shots:
Fun Summer Vacation
Fun Winter Vacation
Souichi's Diary of Delights
Souichi's Home Tutor
Cloth Teachers
Souichi's Birthday
v06. Souichi's Diary of Curses
Included one-shots:
Souichi's Selfish Curse
The Silent Room
The Coffin
Fashion Model
v07. Slug Girl
Included one-shots:
Slug Girl
Out of Its Element/Thing that Drifted Ashore
The Groaning Drain

v08. Blood-bubble Bushes
Included one-shots:
Blood-bubble Bushes
Unbearable Maze
Sword of the Reanimator

The Will
The Bridge

The Devil's Logic
The Conversation Room
v09. Hallucinations
Included one-shots:
Bog of the Living Dead
Further Tales of Oshikiri
Further Tales of Oshikiri: The Wall
v10. House of the Marionettes
Included one-shots:
Ice Cream Bus
Gang House
The Smoking Club
Second-hand Record

Den of the Sleep Demon
The Gift Bearer
House of the Marionettes
v11. The Town Without Streets
Included one-shots:
The Town Without Streets
Near miss!

Village of the Siren
The Supernatural Transfer Student
v12. The Bully
Included one-shots:
The Bully
A Deserter in the House
Heart of a Father

The Back Alley
Love as Scripted
In the Soil
v13. The Circus is Here
Included one-shots:
The Circus is Here
The Adjacent Window
Sleuth Kids: The Second Daughter's Lover
Sleuth Kids: The Assembly of Fallen Ghost
v14. The Story of the Mysterious Tunnel
Included one-shots:
Long Dream
The Story of the Mysterious Tunnel
The Bronze Statue
Drifting Spores
Blood Sickness of the White Sands Village
v15. Lovesick Dead
Included one-shots:
The Beautiful Youth of the Intersections
The Anxious Woman
Screams in the Night
v16. Frankenstein
Included one-shots:
A Doll's Hellish Burial
Memories of Real Shit
Titles: The Junji Ito Horror Comic Collection, Junji Ito's Museum of Terror, 伊藤润二恐怖漫画精选, 伊藤潤二恐怖マンガ
Mangaka: ITOU Junji (story and art)
Genres: Drama, Horror, Mature, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural, Tragedy
Demographic: Seinen, Josei
Year: 1987
Length: 16 volumes (90 chapters)
Scanlators: Manga-Sketchbook, Anonymous1, Anonymous2, Same Hat!, Michael and Dave, Brolen, DANIEL.AU, Umezz, Dille
Resources: M-U / MAL
Sample images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Here are the public raws for the whole series. :) If you can use them - do it!
Vol1-2, Vol3-4, Vol5-6, Vol7-8, Vol9-10, Vol11-12, Vol13-14, Vol15-16

This spot is reserved for the head!